Sort

showing 1-16 of 16

The Blood-Soaked Career of Bonnie Parker

By: Draper, W.R. And Draper, Mabel

Price: $9.50

Publisher: Girard, Kansas, Haldeman-Julius Publications: 1946

Book ID: MC2396BB


AW-2. Saddle-stapled pamphlet in orange wraps in fine condition. The story of how bandit Clyde Barrow and his cigar-smoking moll fought it out with the law. View more info

The Blood-Soaked Career of Bonnie Parker

By: Draper, W.R. And Draper, Mabel

Price: $9.50

Publisher: Girard, Kansas, Haldeman-Julius Publications: 1946

Book ID: MC2397BB


AW-2. Saddle-stapled pamphlet in orange wraps in fine condition. The story of how bandit Clyde Barrow and his cigar-smoking moll fought it out with the law. View more info

The Blood-Soaked Career of Bonnie Parker

By: Draper, W.R. And Draper, Mabel

Price: $9.50

Publisher: Girard, Kansas, Haldeman-Julius Publications: 1946

Book ID: MC2399BB


AW-2. Saddle-stapled pamphlet in orange wraps in fine condition. The story of how bandit Clyde Barrow and his cigar-smoking moll fought it out with the law. View more info

The Blood-Soaked Career of Bonnie Parker

By: Draper, W.R. And Draper, Mabel

Price: $9.50

Publisher: Girard, Kansas, Haldeman-Julius Publications: 1946

Book ID: MC2400BB


AW-2. Saddle-stapled pamphlet in orange wraps in fine condition. The story of how bandit Clyde Barrow and his cigar-smoking moll fought it out with the law. View more info

The Blood-Soaked Career of Bonnie Parker

By: Draper, W.R. And Draper, Mabel

Price: $9.50

Publisher: Girard, Kansas, Haldeman-Julius Publications: 1946

Book ID: MC2402BB


AW-2. Saddle-stapled pamphlet in orange wraps in fine condition. The story of how bandit Clyde Barrow and his cigar-smoking moll fought it out with the law. View more info

The Blood-Soaked Career of Bonnie Parker

By: Draper, W.R. And Draper, Mabel

Price: $9.50

Publisher: Girard, Kansas, Haldeman-Julius Publications: 1946

Book ID: MC2403BB


AW-2. Saddle-stapled pamphlet in orange wraps in fine condition. The story of how bandit Clyde Barrow and his cigar-smoking moll fought it out with the law. View more info

The Blood-Soaked Career of Bonnie Parker

By: Draper, W.R. And Draper, Mabel

Price: $9.50

Publisher: Girard, Kansas, Haldeman-Julius Publications: 1946

Book ID: MC2405BB


AW-2. Saddle-stapled pamphlet in orange wraps in fine condition. The story of how bandit Clyde Barrow and his cigar-smoking moll fought it out with the law. View more info

The Blood-Soaked Career of Bonnie Parker

By: Draper, W.R. And Draper, Mabel

Price: $9.50

Publisher: Girard, Kansas, Haldeman-Julius Publications: 1946

Book ID: MC2406BB


AW-2. Saddle-stapled pamphlet in orange wraps in fine condition. The story of how bandit Clyde Barrow and his cigar-smoking moll fought it out with the law. View more info

The Blood-Soaked Career of Bonnie Parker

By: Draper, W.R. And Draper, Mabel

Price: $9.50

Publisher: Girard, Kansas, Haldeman-Julius Publications: 1946

Book ID: MC2407BB


AW-2. Saddle-stapled pamphlet in orange wraps in fine condition. The story of how bandit Clyde Barrow and his cigar-smoking moll fought it out with the law. View more info

Poisoned Dreams: A True Story of Murder, Money, and Family Secrets

By: Gray, A.W.

Price: $15.00

Publisher: New York, Dutton: 1993

Edition: First Edition

Inscription: Signed by Author

Book ID: EC10012BB


BO4 - DJ is mylar protected. DJ has wrinkling and crease on the edges and corners, some rubbing and light scratches, discoloration, and shelf wear otherwise very good. Book has tear and board showing on the front bottom right corner, cocked, some foxing and stains on the page edges, some stains on the bottom spine cloth, discoloration, and shelf wear otherwise good. Book was signed and inscribed by the author to the previous owner "To Marjorie- Best & thanks. A.W. Gr... View more info

The Watchman: The Twisted Life and Crimes of Serial Hacker Kevin Poulsen

By: Littman, Jonathan

Price: $10.00

Publisher: Boston, Massachusetts, USA, Little, Brown and Company: 1997

Book ID: SCW12654


BI1 - A first edition advance reading copy (ARC)/uncorredted advance proof book in very good condition with no dust jacket as issued (trade paperback). An unread, tight, clean, sound copy in blue wraps with very minor overall shelf wear with some very light cupping on the spine plus there is some very, very light edge wear for about 1" along the top edge of the front cover plus there is a date in blue ink written on the spine and a book rep contact label on the front... View more info

Eyewitness Testimony

By: Loftus, Elizabeth F.

Price: $55.00

Publisher: Cambridge, Massachusetts, Harvard University Press: 1979

Edition: First Edition

Book ID: EC31260BB


CT6 - A first edition hardcover book in good condition in fair dust jacket that is mylar protected. Dust jacket has wrinkling, chipping, crease, and tears on the edges, sides, and corners, light scratches, rubbing, and some scuffing, light discoloration and shelf wear. Book has cover edgewear with some tears, some bumped corners, light discoloration and shelf wear. 9.5"x6.5", 253 pages. Satisfaction Guaranteed. View more info

Image for Are You There Alone?: The Unspeakable Crime of Andrea Yates

Are You There Alone?: The Unspeakable Crime of Andrea Yates

By: O'Malley, Suzanne

Price: $12.50

Publisher: New York, Simon & Schuster: 2004

Edition: First Edition

Inscription: Signed by Author

Book ID: EC10120BB


BP3 - DJ is mylar protected. DJ has wrinkling and crease on some edges and corners, some peeling of the plastic film on the back, and light shelf wear otherwise very good. Book has light discoloration and shelf wear otherwise very good. Book was signed and inscribed by the author to the previous owner "2005 For Megan- My favorite Baker architecture student! Suzanne O'Malley x3848" on the title page. In the tradition of In Cold Blood, The Executioner's Song, and A... View more info

A Pictorial History of Crime: 1840 to the Present

By: Symons, Julian

Price: $3.50

Publisher: New York, Crown Publishers, Inc.: 1966

Edition: First Edition

Book ID: EC4800BB


AT1 - Crown Publishers, Inc.. 1966. First Edition. DJ has 2" open tear on the back top, 1.75" tear on the front top left side, some tears, chippings, wrinkling and crease on the edges and corners, discoloration, and shelf wear. Book has 0.75" and 0.5" tears on the top sides of the spine, wear on the bottom edge, couple of page missing and couple of page having tears and cut-outs, one page has upper half loose, crease on the right side of the last page, di... View more info

The Prisoner at the Bar: Sidelights on the Administration of Criminal Justice

By: Train, Arthur

Price: $7.50

Publisher: New York, Charles Scribner's Sons: 1906

Edition: First Edition

Book ID: MC2508BB


AW-4. Board covers dust soiled. Board spine ends and corners worn. Cloth on front board covers wrinkled on top edge. Page edges tanned. Text pages are clean and bright. Sound binding. Previous owner's name faintly written on left free endpaper. View more info

After the Madness

By: Wachtler, Sol

Price: $10.00

Publisher: New York, New York, USA, Random House: 1997

Book ID: SCW12691


BX2 - A first edition advance reading copy (ARC)/uncorrected book in very good+ condition with no dust as issued (trade paperback). An unread, tight, clean, sound copy in light blue and white wraps with very minor overall shelf wear with a small crease at the extreme top left corner of the back cover. The prison memoir of an American judge and the manic-depressive illness contributed to the bizarre scandal that put him behind bars. 349p. View more info